Seuran yhteystiedot
LaVen toimijat

Yhteystiedot


Seuran johtokunta v. 2019


Puheenjohtaja Harri Majuri- majuri.harri(at)gmail.com - 050 407 6262

Varapuheenjohtaja Pasi Lehtonen - pasilehtonen84(at)gmail.com - 050 375 0716

Sihteeri Sakari Miettunen - sakari.miettunen(at)gmail.com - 040 561 2433

Taloudenhoitaja Jari Ansamaa - jari.ansamaa(at)sisuworx.fi - 040 569 6550

Tiedottaja Kimmo Kopra - kimmo.kopra1(at)gmail.com - 040 587 3297

Tiedottaja Anniina Mäki - makianniina(at)gmail.com - 045 1347 103

Varustevastaava Kati Koskinen - kati.koskinen(at)linnasteel.fi - 050 524 2657

Valmennusvastaava Juha Tamsi - juhatamsi(at)gmail.com - 050 576 8002

Janne Santalahti - janne.santalahti(at)phhyky.fi - 050 350 4496

Eveliina Tiilola - eveliina.ikonen(at)gmail.com - 040 743 0691

Kari-Pekka Lampinen - lennart.lampinen(at)gmail.com - 040 1639 478



Joukkueiden valmennus v. 2019


Edustusjoukkue - Pasi Lehtonen - pasilehtonen84(at)gmail.com - 050 375 0716

Miehet 2 / LaVe KPR - Mika Aakkula - mineen.aakkula(at)pp.inet.fi - 050 562 3242

Papat - Risto Saarinen - risto.saarinen(at)upm.com - 040 539 9942

T15 - Kim Peltonen - 040 661 7740

T15 - Alexander Rissanen - 045 364 5804

P/T12 - Juha Tamsi - juhatamsi(at)gmail.com - 050 576 8002

P/T10 - Nico Korhonen - nico_hjk(at)hotmail.com - 041 479 9931

P/T9 - Janne Santalahti - janne.santalahti(at)phhyky.fi - 050 350 4496

P/T8 - Janne Rantanen - j.rantanen1(at)gmail.com - 040 559 7683

P/T8 - Tomi Pöystilä - tomi.poystila(at)gmail.com - 050 533 2896