Seuran yhteystiedot

LaVen toimijat

Yhteystiedot


Seuran johtokunta v. 2020


Puheenjohtaja Kati Koskinen - puheenjohtaja(at)lamminveto.fi - 050 524 2657 

Varapuheenjohtaja Harri Majuri- majuri.harri(at)gmail.com - 050 407 6262

Sihteeri Sakari Miettunen - sakari.miettunen(at)gmail.com - 040 561 2433

Taloudenhoitaja Eveliina Tiilola - laskut(at)lamminveto.fi - 040 743 0691

Valmennusvastaava Juha Tamsi - valmennus(at)lamminveto.fi - 050 576 8002

Tiedottaja Kimmo Kopra - kimmo.kopra1(at)gmail.com - 040 587 3297

Tiedottaja Anniina Mäki - makianniina(at)gmail.com - 045 1347 103

Pasi Lehtonen - pasilehtonen84(at)gmail.com - 050 375 0716

Janne Santalahti - janne.santalahti(at)phhyky.fi - 050 350 4496

Kari-Pekka Lampinen - lennart.lampinen(at)gmail.com - 040 1639 478

Nuutti Hakala - nuutti.ha(at)live.com - 050 4910618



Joukkueiden valmennus v. 2020


Edustusjoukkue - Pasi Lehtonen - pasilehtonen84(at)gmail.com - 050 375 0716

Miehet 2 / LaVe KPR - Mika Aakkula - mineen.aakkula(at)pp.inet.fi - 050 562 3242

Papat - Risto Saarinen - risto.saarinen(at)upm.com - 040 539 9942

T15 - Kim Peltonen - 040 661 7740

T15 - Alexander Rissanen - 045 364 5804

P/T13 - Juha Tamsi - juhatamsi(at)gmail.com - 050 576 8002

P/T11 - Harri Majuri- majuri.harri(at)gmail.com - 050 407 6262

P/T10 - Jarkko Hyytiäinen - jarkko.hyytiainen(at)om.fi - 050 5340578

P/T9 - Janne Rantanen - j.rantanen1(at)gmail.com - 040 559 7683

P/T9 - Tomi Pöystilä - tomi.poystila(at)gmail.com - 050 533 2896 

P/T8 - Marko Lindholm - 050 570 0525

P/T8 - Kari-Matti Penttilä - 040 708 2386

P/T7 Henri Hilander - henri.hilander(at)lammin.fi - 050 4312 001

P/T7 - Jussi Viitanen - 050 373 9755


Seuran postiosoite:

Lammin Veto ry

Ylänteentie 345

16900 LAMMI


Seuran laskutusosoite:

Lammin Veto ry

Katinsillantie 81

16900 LAMMI


sähköposti: laskut(at)lamminveto.fi