Seuran yhteystiedot

LaVen toimijat

Yhteystiedot


Seuran johtokunta v. 2021


Puheenjohtaja Kati Koskinen - puheenjohtaja(at)lamminveto.fi - 050 524 2657 

Varapuheenjohtaja Nuutti Hakala - nuutti.ha(at)live.com - 050 4910618

Sihteeri Sakari Miettunen - sakari.miettunen(at)gmail.com - 040 561 2433

Taloudenhoitaja Eveliina Tiilola - laskut(at)lamminveto.fi - 040 743 0691

Valmennusvastaava Juha Tamsi - valmennus(at)lamminveto.fi - 050 576 8002

Tiedottaja Kimmo Kopra - kimmo.kopra1(at)gmail.com - 040 587 3297

Tiedottaja Anniina Mäki - makianniina(at)gmail.com - 045 1347 103

Janne Santalahti - janne.santalahti(at)phhyky.fi - 050 350 4496

Kari-Pekka Lampinen - lennart.lampinen(at)gmail.com - 040 1639 478



Joukkueiden valmennus/yhteyshenkilöt v. 2021


Edustusjoukkue - Vesa Karjalainen - 040 7685865

Miehet 2 / LaVe KPR - Mika Aakkula - mineen.aakkula(at)pp.inet.fi - 050 562 3242

Papat M50 - Kalle Silokangas - 050 509 1052

Papat M45 Janne Santalahti - janne.santalahti(at)phhyky.fi - 050 350 4496

Naiset - Mika Aakkula - mineen.aakkula@pp.inet.fi - 050 5623242

Lave/FC Vilkkilä - Hanna Repo (jojo) - 050 411 2143

P/T14 - Juha Tamsi - juhatamsi(at)gmail.com - 050 576 8002

P/T12 - Henrik Selinummi - henrik.selinummi(at)gmail.com - 040 753 6437

P/T10 - Janne Rantanen - j.rantanen1(at)gmail.com - 040 559 7683

P/T9 - Marko Lindholm - 050 570 0525

P/T8 - Jussi Viitanen - 050 373 9755


Seuran postiosoite:

Lammin Veto ry

Ylänteentie 345

16900 LAMMI


Seuran laskutusosoite:

Lammin Veto ry

Katinsillantie 81

16900 LAMMI


sähköposti: laskut(at)lamminveto.fi